Menu

Phone Hamburg : 040 / 450 635 –

Emploeedirect dial MobilE-Mail
Thorsten Zschummel227+49 162 211 14 12thorsten.zschummel@partner-tech.eu
Denis Christesen218+49 172 454 83 39denis.christesen@partner-tech.eu
Thomas Reyers216+49 152 091 23 287thomas.reyers@partner-tech.eu
Magnus Asgeirsson139+49 162 211 14 11magnus.asgeirsson@partner-tech.eu
Philip Banz138+49 173 644 84 51philip.banz@partner-tech.eu
Carl Christesen+49 172 4230511 carl.christesen@partner-tech.eu
Florian Heigenhauser+49 179 671 54 26florian.heigenhauser@partner-tech.eu
Patrick Toelen+49172 423 03 89patrick.toelen@partner-tech.eu
Rytis Svaikauskas+49 172 423 05 28rytis.svaikauskas@partner-tech.eu
Jacques Boumerhi+961 7151 5545jacques.boumerhi@partner-tech.eu
Boštjan Jurca+386 31 342 045bostjan.jurca@partner-tech.eu
Antonio Guida+55 21 992 935 949antonio.guida@partner-tech.eu
Pavel Martynyuk+7 965 277 82 84pavel.martynyuk@partner-tech.eu
Krešimir Špoljarić+385 91 1559 236kresimir.spoljaric@partner-tech.eu
Franz Nordhoff160+49 162 108 79 96franz.nordhoff@partner-tech.eu
Jörg Lehmann161+49 172 423 03 92joerg.lehmann@partner-tech.eu
Carsten Mühlhardt+49 172 423 03 85carsten.muehlhardt@partner-tech.eu
Birger Allais150+49 173 244 61 04birger.allais@partner-tech.eu
Melanie Garschke112melanie.garschke@partner-tech.eu
Janin Perkuhn142janin.perkuhn@partner-tech.eu
Doreen Rieken - Chaineux114doreen.rieken-chaineux@partner-tech.eu
Minka Luthra (Azubi)137minka.luthra@partner-tech.eu
Adams Cheng191+49 172 423 03 12adams.cheng@partner-tech.eu
Beverly Petersen135beverly.petersen@partner-tech.eu
Peggy Dittmann113peggy.dittmann@partner-tech.eu
Sabrina Razzak141sabrina.razzak@partner-tech.eu
Kadriye Cete ( Azubi )134kadriye.cete@partner-tech.eu
Svenja Steinke ( Azubi )133svenja.steinke@partner-tech.eu
Helena Nunar+386 41 757 999helena.nunar@partner-tech.eu
Florian Meyer153+49 172 423 03 05florian.meyer@partner-tech.eu
Sascha Jung152+49 162 211 14 13sascha.jung@partner-tech.eu
Daniel Hinz154daniel.hinz@partner-tech.eu
Brane Korošec+386 51 310 030brane.korosec@partner-tech.eu
Andrej Janša+386 51 310 103andrej.jansa@partner-tech.eu
Adam Brodowy117adam.brodowy@partner-tech.eu
Sebastian Krautwurst116
Degenhard Dittmann116
Lennart Lührsen 116
Volker Trzcinski116
Renè Krohn118rene.krohn@partner-tech.eu
Michael Pohle118repair-center@partner-tech.eu
Roman Haas118repair-center@partner-tech.eu
Luljeta Nikolli118repair-center@partner-tech.eu
Conference Room in Hamburg110